Welcome to the new MTOA website. Please take a moment to familiarize yourself with the new layout. You will find that all of the old content exists on our new site. We have integrated the MTOA LiveUpdates with the main site in such a way that each new bulletin appears on the front page readily visible at first glance. You can see Recent Bulletins simply scrolling down or visiting the RECENT BULLETIN area of the site to the right. If you have any questions or concerns, please use the CONTACT link located at the top right of the page.

MTOA Staff

Board of Directors

The current MTOA Board Of Directors:

President- Wayne Perkins - Southaven PD
VP South- Jordan Jones - Southaven PD
VP North- South Vice President - Farris Thompson - Rankin County DA
Sec/Treas- Jonathan Prewitt - Desoto County SO
Immediate Past President- Mark Hicks, ABC Enforcement - Retired

Board North:
Robert Harper, Tupelo PD
Macon Moore - Desoto County SO
Justin Smith - Desoto County SO
Sam Bell - Tupelo PD
Jonathan Johnson - Tupelo PD

Board South:
Rhett Anthony, U.S. Marshalls - Retired
Tyson Burleson - Rankin County SO
Seth Waggoner - MBN
Marshall Pack – MHP